New Kanye West – Sky High Mixtape***

Catch the mixtape and a few highlights below!

Track Listing:

1.  Sky High Intro
2.  Good Morning ft. Big Sean (The Kickdrums Remix)
3.  Champion (Nick Catchdubs Remix)
4.  Barry Bonds (Eli Escobar Remix)
5.  Crack Musik (Cookin Soul Remix)
6.  We Major (The Kickdrums Remix)
7.  Get Em High ( Remix)
8.  Throw Some (Cousin Cole Remix)
9.  Electric Touch (Steve1der & Mighty Mi Remix)
10. Love Lockdown (Tom Wrecks Remix)
11. Flashing Lights (Diplo Remix)
12. Addiction (Kenny Dope & Terry Hunter Remix)
13. Stronger (A-Trak Remix)
14. Impatient Boy (Benzi Refix)
15. HomeComing (Discotech Remix)
16. I Wonder (Scottie B Remix)
17. Good Life (Strech Armstrong Remix)
18. Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Dj Godfather Remix)

Download: Mediafire (51 mb), Filedropper (51 mb), Big thank you to


One response to “New Kanye West – Sky High Mixtape***

  1. Thanks for the pingback, much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s