Starsmith + Ellie Goulding = Goldsmith

Ran into Starsmith the other night and I’m still absolutely loving Stary Eyed he did with Ellie Goulding. ’09 is going to be a big year for these two! Some tidbits for you below…

Private “My Secret Lover” (Starsmith Remix)
Katy Perry – I Kissed A Girl (Starsmith Remix) (Mediafire)
Starsmith – Mrs. Jeckyll And Hyde (ft. Frankmusik) (Sharebee)

Ellie Goulding – Wish I Stayed [feat. Frankmusik]
Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed
Ellie Goulding – Black & Gold
Ellie Goulding – Wish I Stayed
Ellie Goulding – Guns & Horses

One response to “Starsmith + Ellie Goulding = Goldsmith

  1. Now i get it, duh goulding + starsmith = goldsmith. I don’t know either of them that well, but the remix of Sleepyhead is great. I like some of their solo stuff too though.

Leave a Reply

